Kontakta oss

Team Kjellin Mining & Entreprenad AB
Norra Bredåker 420 B
961 98 Boden
Org.nr: 556949-0948

Följ oss på sociala medier

  • ...
    Christer Jonsson
    Regionchef Region Mitt

    070-5624679
    christer@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Daniel Bergsten
    Regionchef Region Norr

    070-2437241
    daniel@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Sonny Bergvall
    Arbetsledare Svappavaara

    073-8153027
    sonny@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Håkan Jonsson
    Arbetsledare Svappavaara

    070-2333668
    hakan@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Kristoffer Lindberg
    Arbetsledare Svappavaara

    073-0357018


    ...
    Henrik Kohkoinen
    Verkstadsansvarig

    070-3387205
    henrik@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Martin Kanon
    Verkstadsansvarig

    076-1358658
    martin@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Sofia Henriksson
    Administratör

    070-3369293
    sofia@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Natalie Bernhardsson
    Administratör

    070-7100461
    natalie@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Louise Hanold
    Verksamhetsutvecklare

    070-3406185
    louise@teamkjellin.com

    ...
    Pontus Andersson
    Systemutvecklare

    076-8171256
    pontus@teamkjellin.com